Official Draw of the 3rd Electric Wheelchair Hockey European Championship to take place


On behalf of IWAS, ICEWH and VAU the EC2012 Organising Committee announces that the official drawing of nations will take place on the 10 December in Switzerland

On behalf of IWAS, ICEWH, and VAU, the EC 2012 Organising Committee hereby announces that the official drawing of nations for the 3rd European Championship will take place during the World Championship Floorball for women in Swiatzerland on Saturday 10th December 2011.


Eight nations have entered the EWH European Championship, which will be held 4th – 11th June 2011 in Nastola, Finland: The Netherlands, Germany, Finland, Slovenia, Belgium, Denmark and Switzerland.

For further details, please click here